Drew (heskd16) wrote in f_a_g_s,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hey Hey Heyyy


Finally, the first of the FAGS soundtrack has been released.

FAGS:The Essentials

1. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)
2. Beautiful (X-Tina)
3. It's Raining Men (Weather Girls)
4. Hot Stuff (Donna Summers)
5. You Make Me Feel like a Natural Women (Carole King)
6. I'm Coming Out (Dianna Ross)
7. If I Could Turn Back Time (Cher)
8. I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor)
9. True Colors (Cyndi Lauper)
10. Gypsies, Tramps, and Thieves (Cher)
11. I'm Every Women (Chaka Khan)
12. All by Myself (Celine Dion)
13. Stop! In the Name of Love (Dianna Ross and the Supremes)
14. Proud Mary (Ike and Tina Turner)
15. Never Been to Me (Charlene)
16. Karma Chameleon (Boy George)
17. Love Will Keep Us Together (Captain and Tenille)
18. Respect (Aretha Franklin)
19. Everybody Dance Now (Various Artists)

If you want a copy either give me something let me know and give me a something I'll enjoy like a scarve or something cool like that.

Also, this is not the ONLY FAGS soundtrack out to come. Some future soundtrack ideas are
EveryFag Dance Now-Dance Mix
Out and About-Classic FAGS songs
A Word From Our Sponsors-Songs from gay/bi/tri/questionable/fag hag/fruit fly/gay icon singers/songwriters/celebrities

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?

Leave one.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.